Wednesday, March 30, 2011

It's long past two

It's long past two
Sometimes looking at the clock is the only thing worth doing, see time past... Tic... Tac... Clock... And it stops. If we were in a perfect world


Sent from my iPod

Thursday, March 24, 2011

Don't be stupid... Stand up and walk

Political ad from a left wing party
It begins now, what was announced so time ago. In Portugal, the prime minister has given his letter of resignation, which hasn't yet been accepted by the President Prof. Anibal Cavaco da Silva.
But that's not the BIG crisis...
What is it then? (you may ask, and even if you don't I'll tell you).

The big Crisis is this picture to the left.
Because in all trueness, this picture is one of the most fair portrait of the Portuguese mentality and way of life.
We fight a lot... against winds, seas and even the whole world. Sometimes we have heroes, but most of the times we just  end up with a hounded pride...

There's no discernibility to choose what to fight for or against, who to fight for or against or when to fight...
Sometimes you just have to stop making life hard on yourself, get  your head together and let things be, even for a while...
But don't quit, never quit... you can fight, just not everyone all the time.

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

Disclaimer1: I don't know where libya is
Disclaimer2: this is not Iraq, anything like it
Disclaimer3: this is a ____ post

What is the west doing to Libya that is so wrong?
They're bombing it
Why?
Because they are in the middle of a revolution/civil war

killing is wrong, and bad - we can all agree on that. Gaddafi shouldn't have done what he did - I'm not certain on this one.
Libya is country that has been hit by the revolutionary wave that's swopped the middle easter countries, with people protesting in the streets and shit like that... The problem with Libya when compared with the other revolutionary ones is that, Libya is governed by what seems to be a mad man.
And this mad man doesn't want to leave the power seat or even negotiate a settlement with the\(some of the) people. And so he led the army forces out, to calm down the protests. And then something goes wrong, and both sides start to fighting each other, and turning the protests into a civil war.
(it is saidsg that Gaddafi gave the word to start rumble, which he denied, the world believes that he is lying, but what if he isn't? We live in an age where information [ let me stress information] travel at almost light speed, information not facts, we should really be careful with the difference there)
And so a civil war begun, state vs rebels, the whole world is a bit (more like a lot) partial towards the rebels, because the world seams to think that a dictatorship is always a bad thing, and so the newscasters and news networks showed the devastation and the rebels victories as triumph of good over the evil that is Gaddafi.
After, what I think it was, a week of civil war an western alliance decided to impose some economic penalties to Libya, because they were still fighting (great idea!), so the people that depended on deals such the ones that the penalties don't allow anymore have one of three options, run (on car or foot because the border is close and so it is the airport because no plane can leave the country anymore), die of hunger or die fighting.
The first option is hard to do if you have family and no contacts in the rest of the world. The second is painfully one of the worst deaths you can have, the last is the only option viable if you can't run. So the fights increased.
Seeing this what the western alliance does? They start bombing them. (isn't it fun?)

So let's rewind and synthesize:
Libya is at war with it self;
They haven't bombed or invaded any of the neighbor countries;
They didn't bombed any other nation in the world.


So why did we bombed them?
Just to add to their misery? Couldn't we just close our borders to them, what ever time it was necessary for them to resolve this issue by themselves? Like in the movie terminal

I think maybe, but we didn't.

To end let me say that I believe that no international organizations for "peace" shouldn't intervene until one country's army flat out crosses the boarder, and starts invading the other, like America did in Iraq.

Otherwise we're very close to the end of the world


Sent from my iPod

Monday, March 21, 2011

I write words I don't know the meaning to, because people laugh about things that aren't funny.

I write words I don't know the meaning to, because people laugh about things that aren't funny.(I know that the tittle is bigger than tits, but in reality is not my fault I just cunt find any penisses that quite described the Things I wanna say just as testicles as it is. Any way I think vagina of Libia and that this orgasmic love making must stop before some clitoris gets cough in the rack of it all, and just gets boobies all around it, it's almost a sperm festival and I feel that I just pussy in my mouth.
In conclusion I fuck and gladly do so on your computer because this is the state of sadomasochism and Europe, I think as a striper that the orgy will go down before it goes up and it's a matter of how deep it ejaculates all that xxxx and yyynomy.
From me is all boobies, and have a great vibrator in u


Sent from my iPod

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Do not take your eyes of the road please!

Do not take your eyes of the road please!
Here's a bump to start the end of a week... Closed my eyes for a sec and heard the frightening sound of bonq, I opened my eyes and there it was the poor bastard, it wasn't a dream I just had bumped into the front car... At least there were no big damages just a bad experience... And we parted ways after exchanging details.

Be free to fill in the gaps


Sent from my iPod

Tuesday, March 15, 2011



One of the best songs i've listen to in the last days

The eternal first step

Are you scared?
Yes
Of what?
I don't know

I though I could use this as therapeutic exercise, a 1st step to grow back to normality. But the first step is not the problem right now, for I have taken many first steps this week, only to be back where it all started.
When facing your fears people often cry that you just have to take the first step, and that it all will come naturally, and it's all bullshit.
Because after the first step comes the second with an option attached, and if you were scared of the first how should you feel on the second, where: you are closer to your fear, and you have the option to instead of going forward, to go back to square one...

I'm not a psychiatrist, nor any other kind of hustler with a magic spell to take care of fears, this is just empirical experience.
The other thing that also troubles me here is the fact that don't know what I'm really afraid of; I only know 2 things, what I hate and what I don't want:
• I Hate people, all of them.
• I don't want to be addicted to some sort of smoothing drugs, like alcohol or weed.
So if any of you son's of Freud know what's wrong with me besides depression , give me a shout out, my address is Square 1 avenue. Just beside the gates of Hell


Sent from my iPod

Thursday, March 10, 2011

If tears did

If tears did
Any good the world would be a better place. But they don't, so it isn't.

Sent from my iPod

Because twitter told me to fuck of quite nicely

Because twitter told me to fuck of quite nicely

It's scary to resume something to a single line with two extremities, fear or love, is that the whole story? Maybe, and maybe so we are only one dimentional characteres trying to explore imaginary numbers in a solly real world.

P.S.: when this was only a 190 characters comment twitter asked me to be smarter, so I was.


Sent from my iPod

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Sometimes it feels good to be mugged

Sometimes it feels good to be mugged
For the first time this semester I skipped classes and went on a trip.
Instead of leaving the underground making my way to colleague I decided on a u turn and to go get a cup of coffee instead... The reason is yet not clear, but if I were to guess it would have something to do with my propensity to get bored in classrooms.
So, my u turn left me standing in line on a Starbucks where after much consideration I picked ( your favorite) payed and went out on my way to wherever fait led me to.
But as I was drinking the (thinggy) I noticed a little brand printed on the side of the cup, fare trade, and as everyone that sees that label I thought onto myself "That's why the coffee at Starbucks is so expensive, because they (Starbucks) are good and fair people" and I felt good with myself for a bit.
Then I thought of how many people were good people for buying their daily coffee at Starbucks, and what about those that are doubly good that drink two Starbucks coffee's every day. And not just in Portugal, but in Europe and across the seas ( including the oceans), there must be a couple billion (American billions of course) coffees served every day. Then i looked at the receipt one ( of your favorites) costed me almost €10 (8$00), and compared it to my every day coffee from my expresso (also fair trade) where every capsule cost €0.10 (0$08). And as you may have figured it out by now I've been robbed. ( arguments against this conclusion may be subscribed under comments) but like I wrote somewhere up there it felt good for a bit.


Sent from my iPod